You are here

Cancer Biology Advisory Board

Cancer Research UK invests over £350 million in basic and translational cancer research per year, funding more than 4000 scientists, clinicians and healthcare professionals. The members of our Cancer Biology Advisory Board have been selected to represent the best in CRUK basic and clinical research. They meet to critically review our biology skills, explore new ideas and assess alliance theme areas.